Touching – littleworlds

littleworlds was written, record, mixed and co-produced by Michael Falk

bass, some synths, and co-production by Alasdair Dunlop

some guitars and keys by Dave Quanbury

drums by Sandy Fernandez, Curtis Nowosad and Ivan Burke

vocals, some guitars and some keys by Michael Falk


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>